The 8 proficiency levels

You are here:
< All Topics

Inspired by the structure and vocabulary of the EQF

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Introduction
Next Competence areas
Table of Contents